Name: Jagged Edge – Layover
Genre: R&B
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 149 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Intro
02. Give In
03. Lying
04. Every Inch of You
05. Pretty Everything
06. Love
07. Slow Down
08. You Before Me
09. How I Love You
10. All Set Up
11. Like Hail
12. Gave It All Up
13. Talk in Sleep
14. Fake
15. Loser
16. Peanut Budder

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Jagged Edge – Layover
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Jagged Edge – Layover
Download ZIP ZIPPYSHARE: Jagged Edge – Layover
Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Jagged Edge – Layover

(Visited 744 times, 6 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive Like & Share

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link